Skip Navigation
8 Weeks to 7th Grade
ADMISSIONS::MAP::(985) 892-4415

Tour our Campus

Please join us for a tour of our campus on any of the following dates:

 

*Click on the link below to register for a tour*

 

Info Sessions begin at 8:30 am

 

Thursday, October 5
Thursday, November 2
Thursday, November 30
Thursday, January 11
Thursday, January 25
Thursday, February 22
Thursday, March 22
Thursday, April 26
Thursday, May 3
 
Family Fun Day/Camp Open House: Saturday, April 28 11:00am - 2:00pm
 
 
Upcoming Events